top of page

Logo Misbehaviour's (Potentially) Coming Back!

For months since I ended my first YouTube series, Logo Misbehaviour, with the Screen Gems "S From Hell", I wasn't exactly sure of standing by my word that three episodes are only going to be of this admittedly original idea. Yeah, like with Nigel and Friends, when I look back at Logo Misbehaviour with Oscar the Cat, it's pretty low and mediocre in quality (in terms of the editing, camera resolustion on Oscar, and on-the-spot acting). Also, I feel a little guilty that all it really is are carbon copies of other "Talk to Logo" videos, specifically those by Raiper Multimedia, and Mickey McGuinness. Only...with a sock puppet cat. Okay, maybe I'm only thinking about the first episode; the last two were a little better in that they tried to be more distinguished.

I made that picture on Pixlr Express tonight Neat, ain't it?

Anyway, what this blog post is all about is that I'm interested in bringing back Logo Misbehaviour, either sometime later this year, or 2016. I don't know how long I'd like the revised series to go on for, but I know that the infamous Klasky Csupo "Robot" (a.k.a. Splaat) must be tamed on this show. However, when Oscar said that he won't be dealing with logos anymore, he meant it. So, I'm using another one of my other homemade puppets (Homemadis) to host the show. ThingamaBob seems to be a perfect choice; he's a silly, sbstract guy, and the show's all about crazy logo bloopers! So like I just said, he would be perfect!

You could already sense, just by looking at this picture I created tonight with Pixlr Editor, that the uncancelled Logo Misbehaviour will be better than the original! I want it to be more comedy-focused, be done with an impressive video editor with off-the-wall effects, and for it to be scripted this time! Maybe it'll have an animated cartoon intro, too! So, folks, the Klasky Csupo episode of Logo Misbehaviour with ThingamaBob will be coming to a YouTube near you very soon!

And speaking of logos, I'm expecting to finish Classic Logo Remake Party 2! this weekend and upload it to YouTube!

© 2014-2015 by D.J. Berry. Proudly created with Wix.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page