top of page

"Classic Logo Remake Party 2" Sneak Peek

My experimental animation video, Classic Logo Remake Party!, is my most successful video on YouTube; it's getting close to getting 1,100 views! Since September, I'm currently working on a sequel to it; production is taking longer than the first, due to my focus on The Eye Doctor is Your Friend!, My Rant on Lois Griffin!, and my YouTube Poop called Mario Bros Cant Reed!. Also, ideas for old logos to remake aren't popping up as fast. Anyway, here are a few remade logos that you'll definately be seeing:

klaskycsupo 23.jpg
rankin bass 9.jpg
starry night 10.jpg
sid and marty 1.jpg

Classic Logo Remake Party 2 will be uploaded during the spring, or February. It depends on how fast I accumulate the ideas.

© 2014-2015 by D.J. Berry. Proudly created with Wix.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page